feekwrites.com

I bought my beloved MacBook Pro because I wanted to write my screenplays using Scrivener. After I pulled the MacBook out of the box at home the very first thing I did was download Scrivener from the App Store. Before that eventful purchase I had read everything I could find on the application and I thought that it was a brilliant idea. I would always start a new screenplay by going out and buying a new hardcover notebook. I would write pages and pages of notes about the characters and plot, often filling my new notebook and then moving to a second notebook. But when it came time to look up a piece of information it took forever as I flipped through pages and pages of notes. Since buying Scrivener I have not used a notebook for story notes.

What Is Scrivener?

Scrivener is an ‘All-in-One’ writing application…

View original post 1,656 more words

